Skip to main content
site map
our twitterour facebook page youtubeinstagram
our twitterour facebook page youtubeinstagram


Class of 2006  (First Graduating Class)                                  

Derek Harris, Kyle Perry, Deanna May

Class of 2007

Kesha Mock, Amanda Olney, Nellie Shaw

Class of 2008

Adrienne Emrick, DJ Johnston, Joshua Mousel, Clayton Peeples (Home School)

Class of 2009

Janay Allen, Ashley Emrick, Samantha Faron, Tymmy Gennaro, Jessica Peeples

Class of 2010

Dana Eatough

Class of 2011

Krystal Scott

Class of 2012

Anastasia Allen, Michelle Faron, Aaron Gerhart, Sheldon O'Brien, Dennis Perez, Henry Quigley, Ethan Vanscoy

Class of 2013

Justin Butler, Marl Clevenger (Home School), Jesse Moffitt (Home School), Michael Johns, Chris Mousel, Lacey Watson

Class of 2014

Logan Allen, Matt Beebe, Will Carman (Home School), Ebba Clevenger (Home School), Bryony Cummings, Douglas Dahl, Tyrel Earnest, Bethany Hodges (Home School), Sarah Miller (Home School), Hannah Rigsby

Class of 2015

Vinay Angirekula, Janessa Calder, Megan Coover, Elijah Corcoran (Home School), Isaac Corcoran (Home School), Pete Kimbrell, Blake Koelber, Justin Paluzzi, Camron Ray, Shannon Richards, Caleb Seest

Class of 2016

Luke Alexander, Rebekah Cook, Tanna Dates, Joshua Dixon, Curtesa Dunn, Zachary Gilmer, Kamryn Krainock, Emilee Moffitt, Zackery Mousel, Garrett Palmer, Justin Sergent, Tyler Sims, Rebecca Stanzione, Jonathan Tolley, Crystal Trembley

Class of 2017

Kristen Beebe, Andrew Breedlove, William Eyes, Grant Koelber, Hannah McCoy, Madison Samons, Austin Urban, Makenna Deal, Lydia Seest, Alex Lampinen, Lori Withkowski

Class of 2018

Kaley Adkisson, Samuel Amesbury, Jacob Bryant, Caleb Deal (Home School), Andrew Gillmer, Connor Palmer, Michael Perez, Nikole Richards, Ijawon Rowells, Robert Samons, Codie Tusa, Collin Works, Autumn Wyllie

Class of 2019

Luke Allen, Joshua Andrews, Pranavy Angirekula, Dylan Autenrieth (Home School), Austin Chmura, Joseph Harrison, Jason Kimbrell, Brianna Maddox (Home School), Nathan McCoy, Nathan Reese, Chloe Riddley, Titus Steed, Whitney Woodard

Class of 2020

Eve Allen, Grace Barcza, Hannah Breedlove, Roy Coderre, Joell Dixon, Jada Dresher, Joseph Frampton, Matthew Rollason, Shanna Sadler

Class of 2021

Zackary Bruns, Nicholas Calhoun, Seth Carman, Cade Conard, Evyn Cook, Veronica Dallaire, Aaliyah Fleck, Haley Graham, Noah Hoober, Johnathan (Levi) McCoy, Jeremiah Monier, Jahnalee Offenbecker, Brandon Ostrander, Katelynn Palmani, Isaiah Parrish, Cortney Richards, Damon Rowells, Joshua Steinmann, Nicole Thompson, Chloe Woodard, Timothy Works

Class of 2022

Josue Balseca, Pablo Balseca, Sunni Barton, Caydon Bowman, Carissa Canady, Judah Garcia, Jacob Leviner, Elijah Monier, Kamille Rowells, Faith Semko, Kevin VanNess-Mayle, Danae Williams

Class of 2023

Grace Bane, Joshua Coderre, Ty Conard, Logan Curry, Molly Dineen, Destiny Fisher, Ivana Garcia, Gabriel Gilmer, Clayton Little, Benjamin Manthe, Zachary Okosh, Montana Orr, Jack Palmani, Katie Riley, Kendall Riley, Josiah Young, 

ICA Alumni Association Registration
Please register if you are an ICA alumni, either standard or homeschool, so that we can stay in communication with all of you. Please provide your e-mail address below.

Email Address

Email list signup

All ICA families are welcome to join us for church services at Fort Cooper Baptist Church.  Below is our weekly schedule.  We have services and classes from all ages - nursery, children of all ages, teenagers, adults, and seniors.  We also have bus transportation available every Sunday morning.  Call the number below if interested in our bus ministry or would like more information about our church. 


Sundays 9:30 AM - Sunday School (classes for all ages)

Sundays 10:30 AM - Main Service and Junior Church

Sundays 6:00 PM - Evening Service

Wednesdays 7:00 PM - Adult Bible Study and Children's / Teens Classes

(352) 726-0707

Fully Accredited by FACCS, NCPSA, MSA-CESS, and Cognia
Inverness Christian Academy
4222 S. Florida Ave.
Inverness, FL  34450
(352) 726-3759
Fax:  (352) 765-4084
E-mail for Information: